click to enable zoom
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen Prev Next
Advanced Search
More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results
Advanced Search
More Search Options
we found 0 results
Your search results

FORT MYERS, FLA. (December 21, 2016) – Artem Nashman, Associate with LandQwest Commercial, has been appointed to the 2017 Board of Directors for the CCIM Florida Chapter, Southwest District. As University Alliance Co-Chair, Nashman will be working alongside Bev Larson, CCIM, to identify opportunities within the academic community to participate in CCIM educational and membership programs.


“I am honored for the opportunity to represent the CCIM organization,” said Nashman. “I will be working with area colleges and universities to educate them about the many opportunities the CCIM organization can provide.”


The Florida Chapter, Southwest District Board of Directors:

President: Gerald Hendry, MAI, CCIM
Vice President: Bev Larson, CCIM
Treasurer: Maryann Mize, CCIM
Secretary: Barbara Monahan, CCIM
Theresa Blauch-Mitchell, CCIM
Adam Palmer, CCIM
Ron Welebny, CCIM
Gerard Marino, CCIM
Enn Luthringer, CCIM
Bob White, CCIM
Mike Doyle, CCIM
Randy Krise, CCIM
Rob Carroll, MAI
Derek Bornhorst, CCIM
Artem Nashman
Jack Britton, CCIM

About CCIM

Only six percent of all commercial real estate practitioners hold the respected CCIM designation, which is awarded to commercial real estate professionals upon the successful completion of an advanced analytical curriculum and presentation of a portfolio of qualifying industry experience.

The CCIM Florida Chapter is dedicated to providing the highest quality marketing and networking opportunities, services and education to enhance their members’ ability to conduct business successfully. To learn more about the Florida Chapter, visit

Compare Listings